Testimonials

We worked with Arlene to find a home from March of 2022 through June, during an inflated market. Being a military veteran, it was important to my Fiancé to find an experienced agent who thoroughly understands the ins and outs of military loans, so we truly struck gold when we found Arlene. Not only is she honest, reliable, dedicated, and passionate about what she does, but she’s also extremely knowledgable about the real estate industry as a whole. As first time home buyers, we honestly had no idea what we were doing. On top of a learning curve, we were up against an extremely competitive market that guaranteed very little hope for a Veteran loan, not to mention, we were buying from out of state. Arlene took us under her wing and eased our concerns from day one by providing facts, guidance, honest information, and answers to any and all questions we had, day or night. She even went above and beyond to educate us on how to properly evaluate the condition of a home before buying to ensure long-term satisfaction. I am certain she had other clients to balance simultaneously but she always made us feel like the only ones. We only spent a total of five days together in person, but within that short period of time, Arlene was able to identify and cater to our needs, interests, and personal taste in a home. Being long distance, she consistently worked on call, around the clock to secure viewings on our behalf and never failed to include us with a live video chat throughout each walk through (and there were a lot). But despite her efforts, a video can only capture so much, so her professional opinion was absolutely crucial and we relied heavily on her eyes and knowledge throughout the entire process. She never hesitated to offer expert advise and/or critical feedback on a home whenever necessary, which meant everything to us as first time buyers. I must admit, in such a competitive market, it felt nearly impossible at times to find and secure the perfect home that checks off all the boxes, yet somehow, Arlene managed to make it happen for us. In today’s day and age, it’s rare to find a gem like Arlene. Her professional integrity paired with a genuine care for the well being of her clients is what makes her a true industry leader. Having the opportunity to get to know her as a person, let alone work with her to find our dream home, has been an honor. We highly recommend Arlene as an agent, (especially for first time buyers or military) and anyone should feel lucky to have her. We will be forever grateful for you, Arlene!

07/18/2022 - zuser20161121143207807
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Acworth, GA
Brian & Heather
Arlene is the most knowledgeable, honest, kind and motivated realtor you will ever meet. She will tour and search for as many houses as it takes until she finds what you are looking for. We bought a house that was never even on our list, and the only reason we saw it is because Arlene toured it and knew it was everything we wanted. So blessed to have Arlene and highly recommend!
08/26/2022 - Lauren C

Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Powder Springs, GA.

Lauren C
"We worked with Arlene to find a home from March of 2022 through June, during an inflated market. Being a military veteran, it was important to my Fiancé to find an experienced agent who thoroughly understands the ins and outs of military loans, so we truly struck gold when we found Arlene. Not only is she honest, reliable, dedicated, and passionate about what she does, but she’s also extremely knowledgable about the real estate industry as a whole. As first time home buyers, we honestly had no idea what we were doing. On top of a learning curve, we were up against an extremely competitive market that guaranteed very little hope for a Veteran loan, not to mention, we were buying from out of state. Arlene took us under her wing and eased our concerns from day one by providing facts, guidance, honest information, and answers to any and all questions we had, day or night. She even went above and beyond to educate us on how to properly evaluate the condition of a home before buying to ensure long-term satisfaction. I am certain she had other clients to balance simultaneously but she always made us feel like the only ones. We only spent a total of five days together in person, but within that short period of time, Arlene was able to identify and cater to our needs, interests, and personal taste in a home. Being long distance, she consistently worked on call, around the clock to secure viewings on our behalf and never failed to include us with a live video chat throughout each walk through (and there were a lot). But despite her efforts, a video can only capture so much, so her professional opinion was absolutely crucial and we relied heavily on her eyes and knowledge throughout the entire process. She never hesitated to offer expert advise and/or critical feedback on a home whenever necessary, which meant everything to us as first time buyers. I must admit, in such a competitive market, it felt nearly impossible at times to find and secure the perfect home that checks off all the boxes, yet somehow, Arlene managed to make it happen for us. In today’s day and age, it’s rare to find a gem like Arlene. Her professional integrity paired with a genuine care for the well being of her clients is what makes her a true industry leader. Having the opportunity to get to know her as a person, let alone work with her to find our dream home, has been an honor. We highly recommend Arlene as an agent, (especially for first time buyers or military) and anyone should feel lucky to have her. We will be forever grateful for you, Arlene!"
Heather G
10/10 couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Arlene was so kind and attentive. She made sure I was kept informed through the entire process.
She knew the VA buying process inside and out and established a respectful report with the sellers agent.

06/27/2022 - Jennifer K.
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Marietta, GA.
Jennifer K.
Highly likely to recommend
Ms. Arlene was amazing from beginning to end and I will be recommending her to everyone I know. She made sure to always keep us in the loop and was very honest with everything that was happening. She fought for us to get the best deal possible when buying/selling our homes. Most importantly we closed with no issues at all. She was extremely pleasant to work with and we will make sure to keep in touch with her.

06/27/2022 - M. Walker
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Marietta, GA.
M. Walker
Arlene cares about her clients, she really takes the time to walk you through what to expect to help you remain calm in this ever so often changing market.

01/05/2022 - terri3johnson
Bought a home in 2021 in Hiram, GA.
Terri J.
Bought a Townhouse home in 2021 in Suwanee, GA.

Arlene was responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful during my buying process. Any questions I had were answered swiftly with details, anything I didn’t know to ask Arlene made me aware of the situation and gave me the best possible buyer’s experience I could have. Even in the the contract negotiations she was making sure as the buyer I got the best deal possible. In the final closing meetings she made sure all paperwork looked correct, up to date, and that nothing was hidden from my knowledge. Arlene was an A++ agent!
jlewisngb
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Marietta, GA

Arlene was fantastic in helping us find our dream home. She was very professional and knowledgeable. We loved our experience with her and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a new home.
Cera Nance
Bought and sold a home in 2021 in GA 30127

Professional and Knowledgeable. Gets the job done when needed. Addresses issues and problems with the builders and ensures they are corrected. Arlene and her network is always a phone call away or on site if needed. Makes sure the job is done and satisfactory for her clients.
Amin Wilson
Bought a home in 2021 in GA 30157

Arlene was a complete God send to me. I knew I was in the best hands with this lady right here. She found me the most magnificent opportunity to build my beautiful home. She stayed in close contact with me every step of the way and I couldn’t be more thankful for her. Doing business with Arlene felt as comfortable and trustworthy as working with a mom. I have already recommended her to people I know who are looking to buy a home, and I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know.
cdeel12
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Douglasville, GA.

Highly professional and knowledgeable. Additionally, Arlene has a well developed network of professionals to assist with successfully navigating real estates transactions. She’s very thorough and willing to find the answers you need. We felt she truly was trying to find our family a home not just make a sale.
zuser20201207205851804
Sold a home in 2020 in Powder Springs, GA

Arlene was very patient with us during our home search. She never forced us to make a decision and she always suggested that we buy exactly what was needed for our family. I highly recommend Arlene for all of you real estate needs. She sole my current home and helped my buy a new home at the same time, closing on the same day with no issues at all when all other agents said it was impossible. We are loving our new home and I will definitely be using her from this point on for all of my real estate needs. Way to go Arlene!!
user6211985
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Villa Rica, GA.

Arlene was absolutely amazing! We could not have asked for a better realtor- she was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. I highly recommend her!
zuser20150723201454968
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Atlanta, GA.

Arlene represented us when we bought our first home in East Point. She is professional, knowledgeable in a variety of neighborhoods in and around Atlanta, and is willing to work with her clients to find listings that match their preferences. Arlene was very responsive during every step of the homebuying process, from the first time we spoke and detailed what kind of property we were looking for until closing. We never had any doubt that she was looking out for our interests in the negotiation process, and we ended up with a home that we love. Additionally, Arlene is just a fun person to be around and we enjoyed having her as our agent. Thanks Arlene!
Alicia Gurley
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Powder Springs, GA.

Best thing you can ask for in a realtor ! She’s worked hard and was very determined to get me what I was looking for ! Awesome Person and sweet at heart ,listened to my vision and made them come true !!!!
Charisma Greene
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Douglasville, GA.

I bought my first house thanks to Arlene. It was an easy process with her because she is very patient, knowledgeable, very positive, paid attention to details, and greatly helpful. She also took her time to teach us valuable things, which I appreciate. She also didn't force me into buying a home I wasn't comfortable with. I'll definitely recommend her services to anyone.
astousaar2005
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cartersville, GA.

Arlene was great to work with! She answered all of our questions and worked hard to ensure we were well informed throughout the process. She is very nice and a joy to meet! Thanks Arlene!
david honeycutt01
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Dallas, GA.

Arlene made the process of selling my house easy, smooth, and stress free. She understood what I needed and wanted from the sell and made sure I received everything I requested. My house was in the pending process less than 24 hours after Arlene placed it on the market and we closed within 30 days. I'll be recommending her to anyone that's looking to purchase or sell a home.
misskeesh
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Lawrenceville, GA.

As a first time home buyer Arlene made it so easy to go through this life changing process and kept me at ease. During this pandemic and unknown future she was able to not only find me a place to call home but a lender that gave me this opportunity, given the circumstances. Arlene negotiated with the seller and got me a solid deal on my dream home. She was always there when I needed her, a phone call, text or email away. My family and I would love to thank you so much Arlene!!
zuser20150918202032969
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Winston, GA.

Arlene made our home buying process a breeze. We went from touring the 1st home on 2/5/20 to closing on our new home on 3/16/20. Arlene was a joy to work with and we look forward to working with her in the future to assist us with the sell of our old home.
ahargrave1
Bought a home in 2020 in GA 30141.

Arlene had our best interest at heart from the beginning. She was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting us find our perfect home. She was there when we needed her, answered all our questions & met us on time to view houses. We couldn’t be more grateful of her. She was great!!!
BrianaDiaz2
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Hiram, GA.

I cannot say enough about Mrs. Arlene, she is a true gem. She has been such a blessing to our family and I am forever grateful for her expertise, professionalism, and dedication throughout the entire home buying process. From our initial meeting, Mrs. Arlene made me feel completely comfortable; I trust her 100% on all aspects of the home buying process. Our situation got tricky at times and Mrs. Arlene stepped in to as not only our realtor, but as our lender and counselor. She is so extremely knowledgeable and fights hard for her clients. Mrs. Arlene is so very passionate about what she does and we could not have made it to the closing table without her guidance. We are so grateful to her for helping us accomplish one of our longtime goals and for getting us into our dream home; I also feel that we have made a lifelong friend. I will recommend Mrs. Arlene McCoy to anyone who is looking for a real estate who exceeds all expectations!
user77396678
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Canton, GA.

Love this woman! Quickly became our close friend and someone we would go to for advice any time. A real estate genius and we are so grateful she was our agent to purchase our first home that we LOVE! You’ll be missing out on information, humor, and great finds if she’s not apart of your journey!
kianalynch4
Bought a home in 2020 in GA 30141

Arlene was awesome! She was very helpful and so knowledgeable in what she does. She answered all my questions and was always available when needed. I’m happy to have chose her as my agent!
Kayla Bridges
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Marietta, GA

What can I say. Arlene was amazing, accommodating and she gave me a crash course in zip codes. She brought many options to the table once she new what I was looking for. She also went above and beyond on my closing cost. To me Arlene became family. Everything was just right with her. So grateful we met.
atiyah79
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Dallas, GA.

She treated me like family and not just a client. She guided me throughout the entire process while educating and informing me on everything that was going on. Even after the house was purchased she continues to check on me. Having her as my agent was a real blessings and I truly appreciate having her to not only respect me as my agent but as family (client).
zuser20140528201502847
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Calhoun, GA.

Arlene has been the best realtor anyone could ever ask for. She was very professional and respectful the whole time we were dealing with buying a house. Highly recommended for anyone who is in need of a realtor. Thanks Arlene for everything.
dustinsamuels4
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Villa Rica, GA.

Today is a special day for my family and I. Almost 2 years ago we put our house on the market for sale. We anticipated that it would sell in a few months. However, God decided the time wasnt right just yet. Maybe he was testing our faith in him and each other, either way, through his grace we prevailed and can now begin the nxt chapter of our lives. With that said I'm also grateful for the wonderful people God put in my life. One of which is my good friend and Realtor, Arlene. I must say, its not everyday you find people that support you, treat you with respect and give you sound advice. I am forever grateful to Arlene and the hard work she put forth to help Delford and I through this process. June has been a momentous month for us and we are overjoyed beyond words. Praise God from whom all blessings flow!????
zuser20170701163720463
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Dacula, GA.

Arlene McCoy is indeed a qualified Real Estate Professional. I purchased my first home over 20 years ago. Back then, my union provided an attorney to navigate me through the entire process. Well, a lot has changed over the past 20 years and regulations vary from New York to Georgia. I would have been lost in space without Arlene McCoy at my side walking me through the process. From the submission of my mortgage application, all the way to the closing on my new home her guidance was invaluable. I'm an extremely happy camper and am grateful to have had all her knowledge/expertise working on my behalf. Buying a home can be a daunting experience; however, she made herself available to address all my concerns. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need of an extremely capable Real Estate Professional. I'm honored to be able to write this review on her behalf. I would like to thank her for the care and attention she provided throughout the process and wish her much success in the future.
Chuck
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Covington, GA.

My family and I are completely satisfied with the service Arlene provided for us. She had an hour commute and never complained. Arlene was attentive to our needs. Always gave us advice and communicated with us for all our needs. She sold us on our home and we made an offer before even stepping foot in the home. Arlene was always very professional. She had to deal with a tough seller and Arlene maintained her patience and stayed cool. She helped us get everything we were fighting for. My family and I will definitely recommend Arlene to family and friends. Thank her for everything she did for us.
eddiek9184
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Hiram, GA.

Arlene is amazing! She's available when you need her to be and is always very responsive. She communicates every step of the process and reminds you of those small things that are easy to forget - even when you've done this a few times. Arlene is a master negotiator and anticipates the reactions and/or counters of the other party. Whether buying or selling, Arlene is truly an asset to have in your corner!
daniel7871